New here? Sign Up Have an account?

spititual female looking for like minded male

I am a 52 year old woman, I am divoriced with 4 adult daughters, I live alone, seeking the company of a like minded male for friendship to start and see where it goes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsbig bang theory, mrs browns boys, wentworth
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesbrave heart, the green mile, ghost
Music typesRock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsceline dion, josh groban, Bruno mars
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Religious
Favorite booksanything to do with angels
Idea of funvery varied
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhang gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be the best i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercaring, kind, honest, loyal, not afraid to show affection, knows how to treat a woman, a gsoh