New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single mom

I am a single christion mom looking for a single christion man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVampire movies ,supperman,marvals Avangers and some anamay
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMy favoret movies are vampire movies .
Music typesCountry, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSky family revivle.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksBy barba hambly.
Idea of funI like walks on the beach ,Romantic dinners for 2, somtimes staying home and watching movies and playing vidogames. I would go camping and fishing if i could get out to do so but as of yet i am unable to.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers