New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is an amazing journey

Female (57) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

I have been on a spiritual path for more than 10 years now. I am in the best space I have been in my life with the growth I have experienced. I am forever grateful for the small things in my life. I truly love myself and that has allowed me to find the peace in loving others that is easy and unattached. It's pretty amazing to know that I have a new partner coming into my life that will share all the beautiful adventures that life has to offer.

I am a very easy going, non dramatic, happy soul. I love my job as a medical massage therapist. There is nothing like assisting my clients in the process of relieving pain issues and educating them with tips to live an active pain free life.

I love my family and friends and spend as much time just hanging out with them. I love live music, camping, hiking, beach trips and nature in general. I am pretty eclectic with my music taste and listen to most genres with the exception of country and gospel. Music is a large part of my life. Festivals are the best. I would like to travel more and most of my trips now are usually home to Georgia and Florida.

I believe in the energy of the universe and that your life is what you make it. I am fascinated by astrology and how the zodiac signs fit together. I am definitely a true Sagittarian. I love adventure, I am a caretaker, and I love to live life to the fullest. Yoga is important to me as well meditation which I practice every day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMedical Massage Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsPearl Jam, Audioslave, LED Zeppelin, Greensky Bluegrass, Grateful Dead, Phish, Staind, Elephant Revival, Dire Straits, Janis Joplin
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksFear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Angela's Ashes, The Power of Myth
Idea of funBiking, Hiking, Camping, Music festivals, Red Rocks, hanging with friends and family. Cuddling with someone special.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live in gratitude, service, and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth and appreciates life. Someone who loves nature, music, family and me.
On the first dateToo many choices. I like to decide with my date.