New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Compassionate Cowboy

I dress cowboy, do wire sculpture, am metaphysical, love animals, believe in Jung's philosophy and am understanding and thin,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownin the past Harley, BSA, Yamaha, Chinese scooter
I rideWhenever I can
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHandyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksAuthors = Jung, Tolle,
Idea of funBeing with a best friend
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trybunjee jumping = NOT

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionDaoist
Goal in lifeTo sell my wire art

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateTalk to see how we get along