New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God's love is irresistable

I love God and am looking for a woman who love's God as well. I love my kids. I am ambitious to serve God and be the best man that I can be and I am interested in a partner who I can encourage and affirm and who can encourage and affirm me along that process.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAnalyst/Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDune, Star Wars, The Passion, The Godfather Series
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEarth, Wind, and Fire, The Doors, Immortal Technique, De La Soul, Tribe Called Quest, Fred Hammond, Miles Davis, The Doobie Brothers, Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, The Roots, The People Under the Stairs
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Pickwick Papers, The Lord of the Rings Series, The Count of Montecristo, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, Pride and Prejudice, Dune, The Brothers K
Idea of funA conversation about anything that lasts into the wee hours of the night. An awesome movie. A fun hike at Radnor Lake. Sitting beside a waterfall for hours on end. Driving around on a really sunny beautiful day.
HobbiesReading, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to hike the full face of a Mountain.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo love God, serve others, love myself, learn from every experience, and enjoy as much as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for compassion, sexual attractiveness (to me), joy, humor, great conversational abilities, and a deep and powerful connection to the Divine.
On the first dateTake my date to dinner, maybe dancing at a club, but definitely end the night with a late night cup of green tea at a coffee house.