New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Energetic and active

Intelligent and articulate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Unity of nepa

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWorking with handicap

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLost in space.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesGone with the wind..
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsBilly Joel
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
Idea of funI love swimming, dancing and listening to music.
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryRoller skating

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be healthy and happy.

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity
Look for in a partnerLooking for a gay man in 50's to 60's
On the first dateDinner date, opportunity to chat and get to know a little about each other..