New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Destination Joyful

Spiritually growing, love exploring fabulous places in this world.
Healthy, Happy, Enjoying Healthy Lifestyle. Into Feldenkrais, Learning, Reading, Enthusiastic, Have Gratitude for All My Experiences? Azores, Greece, Ireland? What's on your bucket list?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesJulia, The King's Speech, The Reader, Slum Dog, Caberet
Music typesPop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Kite Runner, Books by Khaled Hosseini, Eleanor Roosevelt, Lois Story, When Love is Not Enough, Love First.
Idea of funTraveling, hiking, going to movies, eating healthy foods, cooking together or shopping at local markets and making big salads and smoothies, theatre, concerts, exploring new restaurants, galleries, working on community projects, spending time with my children and grandchildren. Exercising, dancing, sharing intimate pleasures with my beloved.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore ballooning, hiking a long trail and spending the nights in cabins, living in Ireland, Scotland, Greece, Vancouver in the summer, the Azores, Ashville, NC, taking the train through Europe, Mexico, Machu Picchu, Uruguay, and especially living in Antigua, Guatemala.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo grow spiritually, live serenely, bring joy to others and experience joy. To know that God and the Law of Attraction work. To listen carefully, respond appropriately and work things out respectfully. To maintain a healthy, mature adult relationship with my children and beloved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSpiritual focus, healthy lifestyle that includes daily exercise, healthful eating, prayer, meditation, enthusiasm for life, willingness to give back, volunteer, participate with me in fun and community activities. Willing to enjoy doing activities alone and with friends.
On the first dateWalk, hike, explore a new location, sit in a cathedral or church, eat something scrumptious, dance, go to a movie or concert.