New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I could give you a one liner ,but we both know it ain't an genuine thing to do.

I am 35 vegetarian I believe in the metaphysical my favorite color is orange . I am also an life path number five and oldsoul to boot a water sign .Yep that right all that and still not done.
I'm the oldest of my siblings I have a very unique look of life .Maybe I'll share that with someone one day. I am a television addict, I watch syfy diy comedy dramas even anime. I limit reality tv. I believe you get you put out in the universe so make it good an worth the betterment of all human kind. I like Italian food. I love the rain on an fall & winters day gives you an excuse to cuddle sometimes. I would love to give a gull run down on who I am but I will leave some stuff to talk about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIo for almost anything that spells adventure.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeThogh I do hope to find somebody that I match well with all will be as shall it trust I will find het someday. as far as me school an getting AA degree to build on many areas of interest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe got to be my equal has knowledge of the metaphysical faith . She is intelligent , but not an ass about it. Shes got a warm heart loves kids well balanceed mentality . she doesn't need to be in to everything I'm into ,but it would help if we had some stuff to click with. She sensible woman a free and open book . wildly imaginitive a smile that light room up when she walk in. she no push over though. she can be empathetic to you as well. and last bit never least she turst full and loyal.
On the first dateHow about the first meeting at an coffee shop then if that gose well some where lively , but still quite enough to talk and get know each other better.