New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOOKING FOR GOOD HEARTED WOMAN

I love going to car races, reds games, movies, bowling, live bands etc. I enjoy walking along the river and walking across bridge and hanging out on the levee. I also enjoy cuddling on couch watching movie and doing things at home. I am very affectionate and passionate. I like communication talking bout life and things and I'm also a good listener. I like all kinds of music except rap. I will open doors for you and treat you like a lady. if that makes me old fashion then I guess im old fashion. Im a self employed electrician. I have an 20 year old son and two adopted boys from the state who are now 8 and 10. I live alone in ft. Thomas.Ive learn to like the simple things in life. Ive had all the nice materialistic things that living the american dream can offer but i now know its the simple things in life that mean the most. Its not where you live,or what you drive or the price tag on your clothes. There's no dollar for peace of mind. I'm a spiritual man not religious but spiritual. I believe in angels and spirits and believe our spirit/soul lives on forever. If you wanna know more just ask. Once committed im a one woman man and I love that but I also know how to keep things causual until if and when it gets more serious and committed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDinner or aquarium or casino or reds game or just a walk so can talk and see if theres a connection