New here? Sign Up Have an account?

So much more than you can see

I am young at heart, do not believe that age should determine what you can, or can not, do, and look for the same in my partner. I love the outdoors, camping, kayaking, gardening, dancing, blues festivals, and crafts. I am a Reiki Master and in to natural healing. I have my own company which I make & sell natural skin care products. I eat primarily Paleo. I try to live by the theory of "do onto others as you would have them do onto you". Both my children are older, but my 24yr old son lives with me. I do have a dog & enjoy animals. Looking for someone to enjoy life with, romantic, likes to dance, the outdoors, and not afraid to try new things. I believe that communication and compromise are important in a relationship. I also believe the best relationship is built on a great friendship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Schaeffer
What breed is your dog?Yellow lab and German shepherd mix. He is a rescue.
How old is your dog?@4 yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHis treat bone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onMobile
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLMT, Reiki Master, Business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Ghost Hunters, other comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesBlues, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsI like most all music, not a fan of most rap though, but LOVE the blues
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksMost the books I read now are either based on spiritual progress, and natural healing.
Idea of funDancing, kayaking, camping, attending blues festivals and other festivals, almost anything out doors and on the water, sometimes just sitting outside and enjoying the beauty of the world. Love to cook & be creative.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things, although I am afraid of heights.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo open a healing center where I can provide services, classes, & products dealing with natural healing.
I have already started my product line which is being sold at a salon.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares about themselves and others. A person who does not judge. Someone who likes to try new things, adventurous, likes to laugh, even at themselves, is positive, and enjoys life and what it has to offer, good and bad.
On the first dateI believe a first date should be somewhere where you are both comfortable and can talk and get to know each other.